font size:A+

The members of the Diocesan Catholic Education Commission 2022-2025 -- CN/11/014/2022


Chancery Notice

D. Stephen LEE Bun Sang, Bishop of Macau, announces the appointment for the next three-year term the members of the Diocesan Catholic Education Commission, effective from 1st May 2022 until 30th April 2025:

President: Bishop Stephen Lee Bun Sang

Members: Fr. Joseph Chow Pak Fai, Sr. Maria Chu Sheung, Dr. Anna Chan Kai Yung, Dr. Kuok Sio Lai,

                 Dr. Teresa Vong Sou Kuan, Dr. Isabel Tchiang Van Man, Dr. Rochelle Ge Yun,

                 Dr. Au Chi Kun, Ms. Annie Liu Chiu San, Ms. Josefina Tang Ho Sam, Ms. Kou In Seong.

Office Director: Mr. Chan Teng Fong

Given at the Chancery Office, Macau, 25th April 2022.

Rev. Cyril Jerome LAW, Jr.


go to top